write for myself



bilder tagna i gran canaria.



never
thought I'd say this but I miss you. I do not care what everyone else says. I love you guy. but now all is over and I blew it, sorry. I am happy for you that you probably have found the right onewhat you do against all wrong but deep down you are the world's most wonderful guy I know. and you deserve better than me.I hate you for what you did, you know yourself what it is. but still I can not let you go I think of you every day, you know, and hope you are well. because I just want you to feel good. when I see you stop everything around and your eyes are wonderful fine. I would do everything to get back what we had, but it would just be wrong. you are a dream for me now. but you probably do not understand this..

Kommentarer
Anonym

vad menas med "pussN"?



2011-02-06 @ 21:59:15




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback
RSS 2.0